We look forward to when we can welcome you back to campus. Click here for more information.

Meet Our Team


Rose-Marie Fox
Chair, Board of Trustees
boardchair@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x18
Barbara Linarducci
CEO
Vice Chair

barbara@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x15

School of Art

Anne Connell
School Director
anne@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x12
Bruce Dunbar
School Finance Manager
bruce@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x11
Lianne Metter
School Registrar
schoolregistrar@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x10
Claire Cohen
School Administrator
schooladmin@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x13
Brian Bruni
Maintenance

Gallery

Roger Mudre
Gallery Director
roger@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x26
Emily Bockisch
Gallery Assistant
sacgallery@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x20
Janet Morris
Gallery Associate
sacgallery@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x20
Teresa Gay
Gallery Associate
sacgallery@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x20
Leslie Cullen
Gallery Associate
sacgallery@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x20

Outreach Education

Missy Savard
Outreach Education Coordinator
outreach@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x19

Administration

Lisa Scroggins
Marketing and Operations
ops@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x29

Consultants

Lori Marrone
Finance Manager, Consultant
finance@silvermineart.org
Gwen North Reiss
Public Relations, Consultant
pr@silvermineart.org