Silvermine will be closed Monday, September 28 in observance of Yom Kippur

New Members Exhibition 2016

Michael Brennecke, Leah Caroline, Eric Chiang, Chris Coffin, Sara Conklin, Lauren Cotton, Rose-Marie Fox, Elisa Keogh, Michael David Kozlowski, Dan Makara, Perry Obee, Mary Elizabeth Peterson, Bryan Reedy, Marlene Siff, Ian Smith, and Lisa Thoren
January 10 – February 20, 2016

Sixteen new artists have joined the Silvermine Guild during the calendar year 2015. Criteria for new members of the Guild include excellence of technique; cultural or social relevance, clarity and continuity of style, and professional accomplishment. These artists have exhibited their work regionally and nationally, some internationally. All are exploring new territory in their particular disciplines or media. They join a distinguished group of professional artists comprised of over 300 members who work in a wide array of media and are represented in prestigious museums and private and corporate collections.

Tuesday, January 26, 2016, 6pm
Michael Brennecke
Sara Conklin
Rose-Marie Fox
Elisa Keogh
Dan Makara
Marlene Siff

Tuesday, February 9, 6pm
Leah Caroline
Eric Chiang
Chris Coffin
Lauren Cotton
Michael Kozlowski
Perry Obee
Bryan Reedy

exhibition archives

  2021    2020    2019    2018    2017    2016    2015    2014    2013    2012    2011