Congratulations to the finalists!
Aikens, Natalya
Becker, Orion
Bricher, Naya; Prutting & Co. Award for Mixed Media
Conway, Kathy
Geiger, Charles; Silvermine Board of Trustees Award
Hodgdon-Cyr, Ann; Tom Ayoub & Christine Dombrowski Award
Kenny, Anderson
Koterbay, Daniel
Kuehne, Linda
Kuester-Witt, Kristina
Lamia, Nick
Lindsey-Hall, Phoenix; Carole Eisner Award for Sculpture
Madrigal, Joseph; Mollie & Albert Jacobson Award for Sculpture
McGonagle, Mary Jo; Rosenthal Family Foundation in Honor of Hinda G. Rosenthal for Best in Show
Neems, Karen
Noushin, Jason
Ottenstein, David; Stephen Madwed Memorial Prize for Photography
Reynolds, William Dean
Richeda, Marilyn
Saladyga, Gerald
Scully, William
Seidenberg, Lisa
Sharp, Susan; Jerrys Artarama Honorary Mention for Painting
Sheskin, DJ
Sutton, Alexandra
Weiner, Ellen

A video of the curator’s talk can be found at the below youtube page.